Lawrence Rothman is a Los Angeles vocalist, multi instrumentalist and producer. Their genre bending debut album “The Book of Law" came out on Oct 13 2017 on Downtown Records. Produced by Lawrence Rothman and acclaimed producer Justin Raisen along with Yves Rothman, the album was recorded at Rothman's home studio House of Lux in LA with distinguished musicians including Jack White, John Lennon, the Yeah Yeah Yeah's (Nick Zinner), etc. Their videos are shot by revered director Floria Sigismondi. Lawrence's sophomore album "Good Morning America" came out on July 16, 2021 produced by Lawrence Rothman and Yves Rothman across mobile studios in Missouri, Nashville, and Los Angeles. Guests include Lucinda Williams, Amanda Shires, Caroline Rose, Mary Lattimore, Girlpool and Katie Pruitt. On April 27 2024 Lawrence Rothman's third album "The Plow That Broke the Plains" will be released. Featuring collaborations with Jason Isbell, S.G Goodman and Amanda Shires.

Check out our "Quick Six" Q&A with Lawrence Rothman

Lawrence Rothman - LAX (Official Video) ft. Amanda Shires